Burlington Technical Center Header  

Home


Burlington Technical Center
52  Institute Road, Burlington, VT 05408


Director:
Mark Aliquo, Ed.D.
maliquo@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8426

 


Guidance Coordinator
:
Lise Bruder
lbruder@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8431

Director of Career Placement Services:
Jane Donahue-Holt
jdonahue@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8429

Student Services Coordinator:
Joan Siegel
jsiegel@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8423

Continuing Education:
Pasquale DiLego
pdilego@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8436

Auto Body Repair:
Ed Companion
ecompani@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8435

Automotive Science and Technology:
Bob Church
rchurch@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8420

Aviation Technology:
Rick Sylvester
rsylvest@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8447

Computer Systems:
Angela Pandis
apandis@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8594

Culinary/Professional Foods:
Jason Gingold
jgingold@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8508

Design and Illustration:
Colleen Murphy
cmurphy@bsdvt.org
Justin Gonyea
jgonyea@bsdvt.org
(802) 865-4163

Electronic Recording Arts:
Gary Lambert
glambert@bsdvt.org
(802) 865-4166

Human Services /
Early Childhood Education
:
Linda Randall
lrandall@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8422

Pre-school Director:
JoAnn Wolter
jwolter@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8422

Medical and Sports Sciences:
Wendy D. King, PT
wking@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-2155
Betsy McLane
bmclane@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8522

Principles of Engineering, Architecture
and Construction:
Mike Welch
mwelch@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-8421

Welding/Metal Fabrication:
Bob Couillard
rcouilla@bsdvt.org
(802) 864-2164

 Criminal Justice:
David Scibek
dscibek@bsdvt.org



 

On the web since 2006  All Rights Reserved.                                               Design/Host:  KeVa Co